Limited Release

New SingleOps features can be temporarily designated as "Limited Release". Limited Release features are available to a select number of accounts to allow for feedback. The timeline for each Limited Release can vary, but ultimately all Limited Release features will transition to "General Availability". That transition will be announced in a new release note published on our blog. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.