How to Add & Manage Multiple Visit Locations for One Client

As multiple Jobs with different Visit Locations are created for one Client, those Visit Locations will be stored on the Client's profile page. Once stored, the Visit Locations will appear in the Previous Locations dropdown when creating or editing future Jobs. This process is outlined below: 

1. In the image below, a new Proposal is created for a Client with only one default address listed

2. The User enters a second Location for this Client's new Job & a green New icon appears to signify that SingleOps has recognized this as a new Location for this Client


3. This Location is now stored & listed under the Locations tab on the Client's profile page


4. When the next Job is created for this Client, both Locations will be listed in the Previous Locations drop-down menu

 

Additional Notes:

  • There is no limit to the number of Location addresses for each Client

  • There is no way to remove a Location from a Client's profile once it is stored 

  • Visit Locations cannot be entered for a Client prior to saving Jobs
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.